Spicy plugin , Corelight, and btest

Hi All
I need assistance with spicy plugin,the btest failed dad with the error “can’t find base/init-bare.zeek” , I did not install zeek because I’m using corelight platform, but should I install zeek, however I did install spicy shortly after the corelight installation.

I’m still new in the world of zeeky , I’m ready to create my first plugin but I realized that my environment and btest is not working with the fresh download plugin provide with spicy team. Those 3 projects give the same error: zeek_spicy_openvpn/ zeek-spicy-radius/csv_naive/ those projects compile fine but btest fails , also I had some issue when I installed the plugin :

zkg create (failed)
zkg test . ( failed)
cmake install . ( work)
make install . ( work) created .hlto / and copy in corelight modules

btest →

[ 0%] analyzer.availability … failed
% ‘zeek -NN | grep -qi ANALYZER_SPICY_OpenVPN’ failed unexpectedly (exit code 1)
% cat .stderr
fatal error: can’t find base/init-bare.zeek

[ 16%] analyzer.openvpn … failed
% ‘zeek -C -r ${TRACES}/openvpn.pcap /home/jl/zeek-spicy-openvpn/tests/.tmp/analyzer.openvpn/openvpn.zeek >openvpn.out’ failed unexpectedly (exit code 1)
% cat .stderr

[ 33%] analyzer.openvpnhmac … failed
% ‘zeek -C -r ${TRACES}/openvpn_udp_tls-auth.pcap /home/jl/zeek-spicy-openvpn/tests/.tmp/analyzer.openvpnhmac/openvpnhmac.zeek >openvpn.out’ failed unexpectedly (exit code 1)
% cat .stderr

[ 50%] analyzer.openvpnhmac256 … failed
% ‘zeek -C -r ${TRACES}/openvpn_udp_hmac_256.pcap /home/jl/zeek-spicy-openvpn/tests/.tmp/analyzer.openvpnhmac256/openvpnhmac256.zeek >openvpn.out’ failed unexpectedly (exit code 1)
% cat .stderr

[ 66%] analyzer.openvpntcp … failed
% ‘zeek -C -r ${TRACES}/openvpn_tcp_nontlsauth.pcap /home/jl/zeek-spicy-openvpn/tests/.tmp/analyzer.openvpntcp/openvpntcp.zeek >openvpn.out’ failed unexpectedly (exit code 1)
% cat .stderr

[ 83%] analyzer.openvpntcphmac … failed